Robinson’s Rangers Prank

Curious as to what the Rangers were actually doing at their posts in Berks, and looking to see if G.W. or even L.F. were there, I came across this article. Read from the bottom right of the first photo, on. Lt. Van Campden is certainly an interesting study.

reading

reading2

reading3

I’ve had a lot of fun researching Claudius, and am pleased to share everything I’ve learned, much of it due to other researchers before me – please feel free to use anything on this site – I do ask you to source it, though, so others may find it.  And please, share what you know in the same spirit this has been shared – I welcome all corrections, comments and discussion.  mvkirby – I can be emailed directly at lostroots59@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

